Meet the Committee

 This event is organized and run by volunteers.





Isabel Asenjo

WIE Committee Chair

Senior Reservoir Engineer

Sasol Exploration and Production International

Catriona McGill

Project Manager


Kathleen de Meillac

Reservoir Engineer


David Mahoney

Managing Consultant

Korn Ferry

Cristina Hernández Montero

Graphic Design & Art Director

Cristina Hernández Design Ltd

We would like to acknowledge and thank the SPE WIE founders and Committee Members over the last 10 years: Emma McFadden, Bunmi Titiloye, Clara Altobell, Maya Hussain, Miriam Archer, Zelda Heath, Layla El-Hares, Charlotte Jones, Catherine Cutts, Katy Jones, Silvia Rey Gomez, Richa and Abigail Young